Order Lunch Online

Order Lunch Online2018-05-29T20:51:45+00:00

We are excited to announce that parents are now able to order lunches online via ParentsWeb! Please see the link below for detailed instructions on ordering lunches. If you experience any technical difficulties, please contact the school office.Ordering Instructions

Thank you!
CCA Administration

Lunch Ordering Deadlines. Due by midnight on the following days:

  • August: Monday, 8/6/2018
  • September: Thursday, 8/30/2018
  • October: Friday, 9/21/2018
  • November: Friday, 10/26/2018
  • December: Friday, 11/30/2018
  • January: Friday, 12/21/2018
  • February: Friday, 1/25/2019
  • March: Monday, 2/25/2019
  • April: Friday, 3/29/2019
  • May: Friday, 4/26/2019

 

Covenant Christian Academy

  • 6905 Post Road
    Cumming, GA 30040

  • (866) 405-4794
  • (770) 674-2990
  • (770) 674-2989
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Upcoming Events

  1. March Lunch Order Deadline

    February 25, 2019
December 2018
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31