Order Lunch Online

Order Lunch Online 2018-03-12T19:20:25+00:00

We are excited to announce that parents are now able to order lunches online via ParentsWeb! Please see the link below for detailed instructions on ordering lunches. If you experience any technical difficulties, please contact the school office.Ordering Instructions

Thank you!
CCA Administration

Lunch Ordering Deadlines. Due by midnight on the following days:

  • August: Monday, 7/31/2017
  • September: Friday, 8/25/2017
  • October: Friday, 9/22/2017
  • November: Friday, 10/27/2017
  • December: Friday, 11/17/2017
  • January: Friday, 12/22/2017
  • February: Friday, 1/26/2018
  • March: Friday, 2/23/2018
  • April: Friday, 3/30/2018
  • May: Friday, 4/27/2018

Covenant Christian Academy

  • 6905 Post Road
    Cumming, GA 30040

  • (866) 405-4794
  • (770) 674-2990
  • (770) 674-2989
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Upcoming Events

  1. Open House

    August 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. ACT Test Prep Course

    September 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  3. Fall Break – No School

    September 24 - September 28
May 2018
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031